GoonSquad CopyBot Forum

Full Version: Avastar-2.0-4_blender-2-75
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Hello Guest!! You need to Register or to view the content
cheers mate, just so you know the download link is shown by default without having to reply.
ok, lets check if it works or not
Thanks, lets check if it works or not
(01-13-2016, 01:57 AM)bringtheboom Wrote: [ -> ]cheers mate, just so you know the download link is shown by default without having to reply.

one of the perks of being a VIP
[Image: 2hxn68g.jpg][attachment=3871]It has been rigged and tested in BetaGrid,it look nothing wrong but the collar, as the wing of the collar always extended to the shoulder pretty long while arms down . but it look ok in T pose, I dont know how to resolve this issue, please if ZeroThe10 do ever noticed to this thread just teach me how to fix it, btw it has transfered the weights from all kind of the top templates which contain in the mesh material by Zero,thank you
I deal with Fuku's all the time, what you do is make the collar a seprate item, then  remove the weights from the Rcollar and L collar and it will stop that drooping.
I updated avastar with this new version (thank you !) and i saw a little message in the avastar tab that say rig version is outdated (or something that) so i saw also the "update rig" button and ... i clicked it :/
My skeleton changed to the new bento skeleton set and it was a mistake because i cannot now export my meshes to sl (error uploading blablabla wings bones unknow blabla^^)
conclusion : don't update rig now lol
(01-19-2016, 06:11 AM)tunafish Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 2hxn68g.jpg]It has been rigged and tested in BetaGrid,it look nothing wrong but the collar, as the wing of the collar always extended to the shoulder pretty long while arms down . but it look ok in T pose, I dont know how to resolve this issue, please if ZeroThe10 do ever noticed to this thread just teach me how to fix it, btw it has transfered the weights from all kind of the top templates which contain in the mesh material by Zero,thank you
Can Avastar 2.0-4 use for Blender 2.78 ?
I don't have Blender 2.75. Where i can dowload ? 
(01-02-2016, 11:47 AM)ZeroThe10th Wrote: [ -> ]Avastar plugin for blender
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6